Nachhaltig von Anfang an
TOGETHERNESS

Standing up for people & society

Meaningful work, involvement, lifelong learning, trust and appreciation – these are the pillars of our sense of togetherness. As a family business, equal opportunities and quality of life are just as important to us as providing digital ways of working. We are working hard to create a better society with fundraising projects organised by our employees and our company philosophy.

Diversity & variety

We are a company that operates worldwide and, along with our local distribution partners in more than 50 countries, we form a diverse team. Different cultures, nationalities, age groups and skills unite to create the kaleidoscopic diversity that lies at the very heart of our success.

Our company is constantly developing, welcoming a constant stream of new employees and distribution partners in new countries. Our subsidiaries and the organisational structure established as part of our rebranding as a limited company offer all of us exciting opportunities for the future. Together as a team, we create the basis for holistically healthy food for babies and infants.

‘At Holle, we embrace diversity day in, day out, wholeheartedly and in every aspect – and we are proud of it!’
Angelo Ferrara, Executive Board Member

The Holle team: Diverse minds

Overall, our Holle team consists of some 100 employees across our four companies. This results in a veritable melting pot of cultures and nationalities in addition to many different educational and professional backgrounds across all age groups. This blend brings a broad variety of ideas that flow into our daily work and make a significant contribution to the success of our business.

Holle helps: employee fundraising projects

As an internationally active company, we see it as our duty to help young and vulnerable people and families. In light of this, our employee fundraising project has been supporting a wide range of initiatives for years, such as our most recent children’s aid project in Afghanistan. Children and women in particular are supported through educational and medical projects.

 

Regional commitment

Many Holle employees live in the region and work in the border area. This is why it has always been a matter of course for us to be actively involved and socially committed to our company’s home region and to support its non-profit associations and institutions.

The embodiment of integration

Many refugees are looking for employment prospects and bring good professional and social skills with them. However, getting onto the job market is difficult. At Holle, we are aware of our social responsibility. Together with the company Weleda AG and Zentrum Erlenhof, we have launched a pilot project to provide career guidance to young refugees. In order to help them make career decisions, three young people with a refugee background took part our so-called ‘orientation weeks’. A programme tailored to each participant provided them with good insights into working practices and conditions.

One of the project participants even went on to successfully complete EBA vocational training as an office assistant with us. Through this commitment, we want to inspire more companies to give people with a refugee background a chance to integrate professionally.

Balancing family and work

Tending to the needs of little ones and their families is what matters most to us. This is why we offer our employees flexible, customised working time models to ensure that Holle staff can work in a way that suits their individual situation. We are happy to adapt to family circumstances in order to support parents in their everyday lives. We offer our employees the option to take an additional three months of parental leave after the birth of a child over and above the statutory period, meaning they can take a full six months off to be with their little one.

-

Holle offers:

  • Flexible and individual working time models
  • Work-from-home options
  • Temporary reductions in workload
-

Lifelong learning

Our employees play a vital role in the success of Holle. Therefore, we want to create an environment that nurtures and encourages us to come together as a community to develop our company further, offer our own ideas and actively participate in the company’s activities. For the entire management board at Holle, this is not just a matter of course, but rather one of fundamental importance. Our flat hierarchies also make a positive contribution to this.

-

Holle offers:

  • An active culture of feedback
  • Individual support
  • Numerous training and further education measures
  • Possibility of employment after successful training
  • In-service qualifications
-

Nachhaltig von Anfang an
COOPÉRATION

S’engager pour l’humain et la société

Travail utile, engagement, apprentissage tout au long de la vie, confiance et estime – tels sont pour nous les ingrédients de la coopération. Pour notre entreprise familiale, l’égalité des chances et la qualité de vie sont aussi importantes que le travail numérique. Au travers de projets de collecte de fonds par le personnel et de notre philosophie d’entreprise, nous faisons activement progresser la société.

Diversité

Nous sommes une entreprise internationale qui, aux côtés de ses partenaires de distribution locaux répartis dans plus de 50 pays, forme une équipe diversifiée. Notre équipe représente différentes cultures, nationalités, tranches d’âge et compétences, rassemble une grande diversité de personnes et constitue le socle de notre réussite.

Notre entreprise grandit en permanence, avec de nouveaux collaborateurs et collaboratrices, de nouveaux partenaires de distribution dans de nouveaux pays. Nos filiales ainsi que la nouvelle structure organisationnelle établie dans le cadre du changement de dénomination offrent des perspectives d’avenir prometteuses à tout le monde. Ensemble, au sein de notre équipe soudée, nous formons une assise solide pour la production d’aliments sains pour les bébés et les tout-petits.

«Chez Holle, la diversité est vécue dans les facettes les plus diverses. Chaque jour et avec passion – et nous en sommes fiers.»
Angelo Ferrara, membre de la direction

 

L’équipe Holle: des visages très variés

Notre équipe Holle comprend aujourd’hui environ 100 collaborateurs et collaboratrices répartis dans nos quatre sociétés. Elle rassemble une grande variété de personnes aux formations et aux expériences les plus diverses, représentant un groupe multiculturel et multinational dans lequel toutes les tranches d’âge se côtoient. Cette mixité est source d’une grande diversité d’idées qui sont exploitées au quotidien et contribuent considérablement à la réussite de notre entreprise.

Holle apporte son soutien: projets de dons des collaborateurs

En tant qu’entreprise internationale, nous considérons qu’il est de notre devoir de venir en aide aux jeunes et aux familles vulnérables. C’est pourquoi notre projet de dons des collaborateurs soutient depuis des années les projets les plus divers, comme notre dernier en date: l’initiative d’aide aux enfants en Afghanistan, «Kinderhilfe Afghanistan». Cette initiative vient en aide principalement aux enfants et aux femmes par le biais de projets scolaires et médicaux.

 

Engagement régional

Un grand nombre de collaborateurs et de collaboratrices de Holle vivent dans la région et travaillent dans la zone frontalière. Depuis toujours, il nous semble donc évident de nous investir activement dans la région d’origine de notre entreprise, d’apporter un engagement social et de soutenir les associations d’utilité publique et les institutions régionales.

Une intégration concrète

De nombreux réfugiés recherchent des perspectives professionnelles et possèdent d’excellentes compétences professionnelles et sociales. Mais l’entrée sur le marché du travail est difficile. Chez Holle, nous avons conscience de notre responsabilité sociale et, avec l’entreprise Weleda AG et le Zentrum Erlenhof, nous avons mis sur pied un projet pilote pour de jeunes réfugiés dans le but de les guider dans leur recherche d’emploi. Afin de s’orienter professionnellement, trois jeunes réfugiés ont participé à des «semaines d’orientation» au sein de notre entreprise. Un programme élaboré sur mesure pour tous les participants leur a permis de se faire un aperçu de nos habitudes de travail.

À l’issue de la phase d’orientation, un participant du projet a pu suivre chez nous une formation professionnelle d’assistant de bureau (AFP) qu’il a bouclée avec succès. Par notre engagement, nous espérons inspirer d’autres entreprises à offrir à des personnes réfugiées une chance de s’intégrer professionnellement.

Concilier la vie privée et la vie professionnelle

Les besoins des tout-petits et de leurs familles nous tiennent particulièrement à cœur. C’est pourquoi nous offrons aux collaboratrices et aux collaborateurs de Holle des modèles d’horaires de travail flexibles et individuels, qui leurs donnent un cadre adapté individuellement. Nous nous adaptons aux circonstances familiales afin de soutenir les parents dans leur quotidien. Nous offrons à nos collaboratrices et collaborateurs la possibilité de prendre trois mois de congés supplémentaires, non prévus par la loi, après la naissance de leur enfant, ce qui leur permet de rester à la maison pendant six mois au total.

-

Holle offre:

  • des modèles d’horaires de travail flexibles et individuels
  • des possibilités de télétravailler
  • un modèle de travail à temps partiel temporaire
-

Apprentissage tout au long de la vie

Les collaborateurs et les collaboratrices jouent un rôle déterminant dans la réussite de Holle. C’est pourquoi nous voulons créer un environnement qui soit encourageant et nous permette de développer notre entreprise, de faire valoir nos idées et de participer activement à la vie de l’entreprise. Cela est une évidence et d’une grande importance pour l’ensemble des cadres de direction de Holle. Nos hiérarchies plates y contribuent également grandement.

-

Holle offre:

  • une véritable culture du feedback
  • un encouragement individuel
  • de nombreuses actions de formation et formation continue
  • des possibilités de reprise après une formation réussie
  • des formations continues
-